Previous
Next

The Committee groups small, medium and large chilean cherry exporters companies, which are committed to maintaining the highest safety standards, quality and interested on contributing to the Chilean cherry industry’s development.

 

Agrícola Tejas Verdes Ltda.

Mr. Cristián Díaz

cfdiaz@agricolatejasverdes.cl

Agricom

Mr. Diego Altamirano

+562 2431 3200

daltamirano@agricom.cl

Agroexportaciones Chile S.A.

Mr. Víctor Villagra

+569 9603 0698

victor.villagra@agroex.cl

AISIEN SpA

Mr. Eduardo Espinosa

+569 7109 8044

eduardoespinosa@aisienchina.com

Almafruit SpA

Ms. Claudia Huerta

+569 9821 9917

claudia.huerta@almafruit.cl

Almahue Export SpA

Mr. Nicolás Villela

+569 6120 2484

nvillela@almahuexport.cl

Cerasus S.A.

Mr. Ramón Arrau

+567 2297 7260

rarrau@cerasus.cl

Cexport

Mr. Ricardo Cerda

+569 8818 2011

ricardo@cexport.cl

Cherry Group Export S.A.

Mr. René Wünkhaus H.

+567 5254 3091

renewunkhaus@cherrygroup.cl

Chilfresh S.A.

Mr. Luis Sandoval

+567 5220 8400

lsandoval@chilfresh.cl

Chisa S.A.

Mr. Nelson Palma

+564 5271 3939

npalma@chisa.cl

Comercial y Exportadora Andes Ridge S.A.

Ms. María Consuelo Leiva Crossley

+56 9 4431 9147

mcleiva@lafama.cl

Compañía Chilena de la Fruta

Mr. Nicolás Portaluppi

+567 5254 3362

nportaluppi@ccfruta.com

Copefrut S.A.

Mr. Sebastián García

+569 6898 2495

sebastian.garcia@copefrut.com

Core Export SpA

Alexander Tscherebilo

+569 9419 5460

alexander.tscherebilo@core-export.cl

CyD Internacional S.A.

Mr. Cristóbal Pereira

+562 2236 5060

cpereira@cyd.cl

Del Monte Fresh Produce

Mr. Cristián Victorero

+562 5221 3521

cvictorero@freshdelmonte.com

Delipack

Mr. Diego Palacios

+567 2255 1578

dpalacios@delipack.cl

Dole Chile S.A.

Mr. Rodrigo Estévez

+562 2787 4100

rodrigo.estevez@dole.com

El Álamo

Mr. Diego Romero

+569 8901 5390

diego@eaf.cl

Empresa Agropecuaria VIC Ltda.

Andrés Couyoumdjian

+569 6426 3304

acouyoumdjian@agrovic.cl

Expafruit Ltda.

Mrs. Claudia Aguilar Desormeaux

+567 52311180

aguiar@expafruit.cl

Exportadora Agua Santa

Mr. Sebastián Varas

+562 2756 3100

svaras@greentree.cl

Exportadora del Sur

Mr. Patricio Toro

+567 5232 6491

ptoroh@xsur.cl

Exportadora Frugal S.A.

Mr. Christian Jury

+569 9874 7151

cjury@frugal.cl

Exportadora Pompeia Ltda.

Ms. Carolina Mujica

+569 9825 1269

cbahamondes@pompeiatrade.cl

Exportadora Quelen SpA

Mr. Nicolás Michelini

+569 5679 7837

nicolas.michelini@quelenexport.cl

Exportadora Rancagua S.A.

Mr. Claudio Vial

+567 2225 1825

cvial@ranco.cl

Exportadora Río King SpA

Mr. Andrés Pérez

+562 2433 5100

aperez@rioking.cl

Exportadora Sol del Maule S.A.

Mr. Gastón Bejares

+569 8813 9202

gbejares@soldelmaule.cl

Exportadora Subsole

Mr. Miguel Allamand

+562 2940 6400

mallamand@subsole.com

Exportadora Trumao SpA

Mr. Ricardo Aguilera

+569 9884 4557

r.aguilera@trumaocherries.cl

FIB Export SpA

Ms. María José Corssen

+569 7808 3378

mjcorssen@fibexport.cl

Frucentro S.A.

Mr. Fernando Durán

+562 2212 1511

fernando.duran@frucentro.cl

Fruka Fruits SpA

Mr. José Francisco Silva

+569 9165 7066

jfsilva@fruka.cl

Frusan S.A.

Ms. Orieta Ramírez

+562 2657 3300

orieta.ramirez@frusan.cl

Frutexsa

Mr. Eduardo Bustamante

+569 9330 6346

ebustamante@frutexsa.cl

Frutísima Ltda.

Mr. José Luis Marty

+562 2696 7486

jlmarty@frutisima.com

Fruttita S.A.

Mr. Víctor Maroto

+569 8137 4185

victor.maroto@fruttita.cl

Geofrut Ltda.

Mr. Cristián Echeverría

+562 2728 0460

cecheverria@geofrut.cl

Gesex S.A.

Mr. Christian Gwynne

+562 2355 7362

cgwynner@geexsa.com

Gonzagri

Mr. José Salinas

+569 9542 0520

jsalinas@gonzagri.cl

Green Agro Ltda.

Mr. Patricio Espinoza

+569 8234 3122

patricio.espinoza@greenagro.cl

Greenex SpA

Mr. Iván Romero

+569 6170 8776

iromero@greenex.cl

Greenvic

Mr. Rodrigo Del Sante

+562 2707 4200

rdelsante@greenvic.cl

H Export SpA

Mr. Sebastián Béjares

+569 7969 2603

sebastianbejares@h-export.com

Hortifrut Chile S.A.

Mr. Lucas Rosello

+562 2479 2681

lrosello@hortifrut.cl

La Viña S.A.

Mr. Andrés Claro

+569 9235 5645

a.claro@lavinasa.cl

LQ Fruit Ltda.

Mr. Juan Tagle

+562 2336 1400

juan.tagle@lqfruit.com

Mace S.A.

Mr. Francisco Correa

+562 2951 9126

fcocorrea@macesa.cl

Merex Ltda.

Mr. Stefano De Blasis

+569 9434 6757

sdeblasis@merex.cl

Meyer S.A.

Ms. Romy Meyer

+567 5255 2900

rmeyer@meyersa.cl

Monfrut Ltda.

Mr. Hans Leibbrandt

+569 6566 9927

hans.leibbrandt@monfrut.cl

Nature South Exports

Mr. Andrés Ruiz

+569 6839 7186

andres.ruiz@naturesouth.cl

New Day Fruits S.A.

Mr. Jorge Valdés

+569 8259 1751

jvaldes@ndf.cl

Oppenheimer Chile

Mr. Andrés Ribalta

+569 7898 6694

andres.ribalta@oppy.com

Panagro S.A.

Mr. Roberto Freire

+567 2278 2744

rfreire@panagro.cl

Polcura Exportaciones S.A.

Mr. Cristián Aspillaga

+569 9639 2770

cab@polcuraexport.com

Prize S.A.

Mr. Rodrigo Aspillaga

+567 2255 1300

rab@prize.cl

Quality Fruit Growers SpA

Mr. José Manuel Silva

+569 7266 1434

josem.silva@qfg.cl

Río Blanco SpA

Mr. Nicolás Damm

+562 2307 4111

nicolas.damm@rioblanco.net

Rucaray S.A.

Mr. Juan Pablo Edwards

+562 2873 0200

jpedwards@rucaray.cl

Sociedad Agrícola Fistur SpA

Mr. Peter Stengel

+569 9883 7081

pstengel@fistur.cl

Sociedad C&L Fruit

Mr. Andrés Lazo

+569 7377 7302

alazor@cylfruit.com

Terrafrut S.A.

Mr. Felipe Larrondo

+567 2297 6214

flarrondo@terrafrut.cl

Triofrut Ltda.

Mr. Felipe Rieutord

+567 2256 1520

frieutord@triofrut.cl

Unifrutti SpA

Mr. Germán Illanes

+562 2636 2200

gillanes@unifrutti.com

Verfrut S.A.

Mr. Mariano Rodríguez

+562 2820 0900

mrp@verfrut.cl

Zurgroup S.A.

Mr. Felipe Silva

+562 3210 9800

fsilva@zurgroup.cl